City Attorney, Assistant City Attorneys, and Paralegal Staff

Erin K. McSherry
City Attorney
ekmcsherry@santafenm.gov

Christopher Ryan
Senior Assistant City Attorney
cwryan@santafenm.gov

Kevin Nault
Assistant City Attorney
klnault@santafenm.gov

Marcos Martinez
Senior Assistant City Attorney
mdmartinez@santafenm.gov

Andrea Salazar
Assistant City Attorney
asalazar@santafenm.gov

Patricia Feghali
Assistant City Attorney
pfeghali@santafenm.gov

Frank Ruybalid
Assistant City Attorney
feruybalid@santafenm.gov

Julie Kenny
Paralegal
(505) 955-6949
jckenny@santafenm.gov

Irene Romero 
Adminstrative Manager  
(505)955-6512
ikromero@santafenm.gov

Kandra Payne
Paralegal
(505) 955-6505
klpayne@santafenm.gov

 

City Prosecutor's Office

Location

Municipal Court

2511 Camino Entrada
Santa Fe, NM  87507

 

 

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 909
Santa Fe, NM  87504-0909

Fax Number 

505-955-5118

Kyle J. Hibner
City Prosecutor
kjhibner@santafenm.gov

Roberta Howley
Paralegal to the Prosecutor 
(505) 955-5194
rahowley@santafenm.gov

 

Public Records Custodian

Katherine G. Gallegos
IPRA Manager
kggallegos@santafenm.gov

Cynthia Whiting
Public Records Specialist
(505) 955-6643
cawhiting@santafenm.gov

Greg Gurule
Public Records Specialist
gigurule@santafenm.gov

 

Legislative Services

Jesse Guillen
Legislative Liaison
(505) 955-6518
jbguillen@santafenm.gov

Jeff Norris
Legislative Liaison Assistant
(505) 955-6692
jtnorris@santafenm.gov