Mayor Alan Webber

Alan Webber
Mayor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6590
mayor@santafenm.gov

 

Santa fe City Councilors

 

Signe I. Lindell
District 1 Mayor Pro Tem (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6812
silindell@santafenm.gov

Renee Villarreal
District 1 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955-2345
rdvillarreal@santafenm.gov

Michael Garcia
District 2 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955  - 6816
mjgarcia@santafenm.gov

Carol Romero-Wirth
District 2 Councilor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6815
cromero-wirth@santafenm.gov

 

Chris Rivera
District 3 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955-6818
cmrivera@santafenm.gov

Lee Garcia
District 3 Councilor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6814
lagarcia@santafenm.gov

Jamie Cassutt
District 4 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955-6817
jcassutt@santafenm.gov

Amanda Chavez
District 4 Councilor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6811
acchavez@santafenm.gov

 

Who is my Councilor?

 

 


 

Municipal Court Judge

The Municipal Court Judge is elected at-large and serves a four-year term presiding over the Municipal Court