FLEET MAINTENANCE

 

MISSION

With over 50 years of combined experience, Fleet Maintenance provides City departments with a comprehensive and extensive array of vehicle services. Team members have extensive expertise in working on vehicles ranging from riding lawn mowers to city busses. But, most important, Fleet Maintenance guarantees the quality of emergency response units, such as police cruisers, ambulances, and fire engines. The City of Santa Fe constituents are a primary focus in terms of minimizing vehicle investments, improving efficiency, and reducing overall transportation costs. Fleet Maintenance ensures that all City departments have the necessary equipment to complete the work that serves the community.   

Requisition for Auto Parts 

 

Vacant
Fleet Section Manager
(505) 955-2351

Juan F. Tapia III
Mechanic Supervisor
(505) 955-2352
jftapia@santafenm.gov

Bernadette Romero
Administrative Manager
(505) 955-2350
bbromero@santafenm.gov

Ben Blea
Supply Inventory Supervisor
(505) 955-2332
bxblea@santafenm.gov

Jerome Mondragon 
Supply Inventory Technician
(505)-955-2333
jmmondragon@santafenm.gov

Brandon Ferran
Equipment Service Worker
(505) 955-2353
bsferran@santafenm.gov

Duane Quintana
Auto Mechanic
(505) 955-2353
dequintana@santafenm.gov

Richard Narvaiz
Heavy Equipment Mechanic
(505) 955-2353
rmnarvaiz@santafenm.gov

Jerome Sanchez
Heavy Equipment Mechanic
(505) 955-2353